Tuesday, March 8, 2011

More Writers Join DEAD MAN ranks

We are pleased to welcome authors Mel Odom, Matthew P. Mayo and Harry Shannon to the roster of fantastic DEAD MAN authors. But you don't have to wait for their DEAD MAN tales to sample their terrific writing.

Mel Odom's many books, under his own name and several pseudonyms, include Rancho Diablo, Loser Friendly, Lost Souls: Burning Sky, Blood Evidence, Apocalypse Dawn, Forgotten Realms: Rising Tide, Rogue Angel: Destiny, Hellgate: Exodus, and scores of others.

Matthew P. Mayo has written westerns in the Slocum and Ralph Compton series, as well as the novels The Wrong Town, and Winter's War, and award winning stories in the anthologies Steampunk'd, A Fistful of Legends, and Timeshares, to name just a few of his works.

Harry Shannon writes the acclaimed Mick Callahan mysteries, including Memorial Day and One of the Wicked, as well as the classic horror novels Daemon, Dead and Gone, and Night of the Beast.

No comments:

Post a Comment